Skip Navigation
Print Share

Contact Us

AFP SC, Piedmont Chapter
2017 Board Officers, Members & Committee Chairs

President
Ryan Thackray | Vice President of Development | Peace Center for the Performing Arts
(864) 679-9229 | rthackray@peacecenter.org

President-Elect / BE the CAUSE Campaign Chair
Marianne Shaddrix, MPA | Grant Funding Manager | Goodwill Industries of Upstate/Midlands SC

(864) 351-0137 | mshaddrix@goodwillsc.org

Immediate Past President / Nominating Committee Chair
Paige Stephenson | President & CEO | United Way of the Piedmont

(864) 582-7556 ext. 133 | pstephenson@uwpiedmont.org

Secretary
Kelly Byers, CFRE | Community Engagement Specialist | Roper Mountain Science Center

(864) 355-8937 | kbyers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Treasurer
Lee Ann Maley | Project Manager, Advancement │ Girl Scouts of SC - Mountains to Midlands

(864) 423-8442 │ lmaley@gssc-mm.org

Assistant Treasurer
Julie Lonon, MA, CFRE | Director of Development | ETV Endowment
864-591-0046 | jlonon@etvendowment.org

VP Education - Program Development
Lisa Hemond, CFRE | Senior Director of Development | Chapman Cultural Center

(864) 278-9690 │ lhemond@spartanarts.org

VP Membership
Bethany Kern | Fundraising and Marketing Consultant | Bethany Sparks Kern

bethany.s.kern@gmail.com

VP Publications – Communications – Chapter Support
Cayce French, MPA | Development Manager | Goodwill Industries of Upstate/Midlands SC

(864) 351-0123 | cfrench@goodwillsc.org

Certification (CFRE) Chair
Joy Blue, CFRE | Director of Development | Center for Development Services

(864) 331-1314 │ joy.blue@cdservices.org

Diversity Chair
Angel Williams, M. Ed | Development Director | Public Education Partners
(864) 233-4133 | angel@pepgc.org

Government Relations Chair
Jami Wood, MNA | Director of Development | The Children’s Museum of the Upstate
(864) 553-7920│ jwood@tcmupstate.org

Scholarship Chair
Dianne Dillon, CFRE | Philanthropy & Partnership Director, Neurology & Post-Acute Care | GHS

(864) 797-7736 │ ddillon@ghs.org

Youth in Philanthropy Co-Chairs
Lindsay Buckles │ Children's Miracle Network Coordinator │ Greenville Health System

(864) 797-7736 │ lbuckles@ghs.org

Rachel Martin, MPA | Associate Director of Donor Relations | College of Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences | Clemson University
(864) 656-2230 | ramarti@clemson.edu

At Large Board Members
Kelly Cloyd, MPA | Sr. Director of Development | College of Engineering, Computing and Applied Science | Clemson University

(864) 650-8096 │ kellyu@clemson.edu   

Jade Fountain, MPA, CFRE | Leadership Giving Manager | United Ministries
(864) 335-2615 |  jfountain@united-ministries.org

Bethany Grogan, M. Ed | Development Coordinator | Clemson University
(864) 656-0321 │ bgrogan@clemson.edu         

Coby Hennecy, CPA, CFRE | Executive Director | ETV Endowment
(864) 591-0046 │ chennecy@etvendowment.org       

Jocelyn Slaughter, MBA, CFRE | Executive Director, Greenville Literacy Association
(864) 467-3556 │ slaughter@greenvilleliteracy.org