Skip Navigation
Print Share

Contact Us

AFP SC, Piedmont Chapter
2018 Board Officers, Members & Committee Chairs

President 

Marianne Shaddrix, MPA | Grant Funding Manager | Goodwill Industries of Upstate/Midlands SC

(864) 351-0137 | mshaddrix@goodwillsc.org  

 

President-Elect | Be the Cause Campaign Chair 

Kelly Byers, CFRE | Director of Individual Giving | Peace Center for the Performing Arts

(864) 679-9202 | kbyers@peacecenter.org

 

Immediate Past President | Nominating Committee Chair 

Ryan Thackray | Vice President of Development | Peace Center for the Performing Arts

(864) 679-9229 | rthackray@peacecenter.org

 

Secretary 

Bethany Grogan, M. Ed. | Director of Talent Management & Operations | Clemson University

(864) 656-0321 │ bgrogan@clemson.edu         

 

Treasurer 

Lee Ann Maley | Project Manager, Advancement | Girl Scouts of SC - Mountains to Midlands 

(864) 423-8442 │ lmaley@gssc-mm.org

 

Assistant Treasurer 

Julie Lonon, MA, CFRE | Director of Development | ETV Endowment 

864-591-0046 | jlonon@etvendowment.org

 

VP Education - Program Development 

Lisa Hemond, CFRE | VP of Resource Development | Chapman Cultural Center

(864) 278-9690 │ lhemond@spartanarts.org

 

VP Membership 

Cayce French, MPA, CFRE | Development Manager | Goodwill Industries of Upstate/Midlands SC

(864) 351-0123 | cfrench@goodwillsc.org

 

VP Publications – Communications – Chapter Support 

Aileen Gallagher | Community Engagement Coordinator | The Family Effect

(864) 467-3704 | agallagher@thefamilyeffect.org

 

Certification (CFRE) Chair 

Joy Blue, CFRE |Director of Development |Center for Development Services 

(864) 331-1314 │ joy.blue@cdservices.org

 

Diversity Chair 

Angel Williams, M. Ed. | Development Director | Public Education Partners

(864) 233-4133 | angel@pepgc.org

 

Government Relations Chair 

Ashley Newton | Director of Leadership Giving & Affinity Groups |United Way of the Piedmont

(864) 707-2749 | anewton@uwpiedmont.org

 

National Philanthropy Day® Chair 

Kea Wade | Development Officer | Habitat for Humanity of Greenville County

(864) 672-6343| kea@habitatgreenville.org

 

Scholarship Chair 

Jade Fountain, MPA, CFRE | Leadership Giving Manager |United Ministries 

(864) 335-2615 | jfountain@united-ministries.org

 

Youth in Philanthropy Co-Chairs 

Lindsay Buckles, CFRE │ Children's Miracle Network Coordinator │ Greenville Health System
(864) 797-7736 │ lbuckles@ghs.org

 

Rachel Martin, MPA | Associate Director of Donor Relations | College of Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences | Clemson University
(864) 656-2230 | ramarti@clemson.edu

 

At Large Board Members 

Coby Hennecy, CPA, CFRE |Executive Director |ETV Endowment 

(864) 591-0046 │ chennecy@etvendowment.org       

 

Joan Moore |Development/Donor Engagement | Spartanburg County Foundation (NPD)

(864) 582-0138 | jmoore@spcf.org

 

Marc Pitman, CFCC |Principal | The Concord Leadership Group, LLC (Education)

(317) 296-7886 | marc@concordleadershipgroup.com

 

Paige Stephenson, MS | President/CEO |United Way of the Piedmont

(864) 582-7556 ext. 133 | pstephenson@uwpiedmont.org

 

Gina Turcotte, MHA, CFRE |Director of Major and Planned Gifts | Presbyterian College (Membership)

864-833-8292 | gdturcott@presby.edu